15 Comments

Some Apologies, Annoucements, and Disappearances.


ALRIGHT GUYS. So, I’ve been neglecting you. And the saddest part is, MY BLOG IS MY HOME PAGE, SO EVERY TIME I OPEN UP MY BROWSER IT’S JUST SITTING THERE, STARING AT ME, TELLING ME TO WRITE SOMETHING…

… and I constantly refuse to do so. >.<

 I’m too sleepy, or too bored, or too lazy, or too IRRESPONSIBLE.

To further my point on irresponsibility, I HAVEN’T WRITTEN ANYTHING AND MY MAY GOALS WERE A BUST.

So! I hereby announce a week-long hiatus, at which point I will return and do A POST A DAY for 365 DAYS. 

CRAAAAAAAAAZY, RIGHT? RIGHT.

But. I’ve decided. And you can hold me accountable for that.

 I love you, even if I don’t show it all the tiiiiime…

~Fee. 

15 comments on “Some Apologies, Annoucements, and Disappearances.

  1. If you break your promise, can I rickroll you?

  2. Yaay! Now, at the very least, you have an incentive to never give up.

  3. You are a braver person than I. Good luck!

  4. -hug-

    …. i’d write something longer but just woke up and coffee. ._.

  5. Wow… Post-A-Day? Scary thought.
    I’ll be with you all the way, milady.

  6. Hey, listen: I need the use of your poetry skills. Would you go to this post: http://insideliamsbrain.wordpress.com/2012/05/25/wanted-constructive-criticism/
    …and critique? It’s one of my friend’s works, but since I can neither write poetry well or critique it accurately, I need some help. Please?

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

