3 Comments

Utter Nonsenical Posting.


I have no focus on this blog.

It’s probably because I have no real focus in this like, life. I mean. Not in a depressing way or anything. I just kind of float along, speaking before I think things through, deciding things whenever they come along, pretending that I know what I’m doing.

I firmly believe that a blog speaks a lot about the testament of the person, if that makes any sense. Highly structured, or completely random, or something in between. It’s weird, and I don’t know.

*sigh*

I started out this blog with the intent of being a writing blog– but over the months, I’ve come to realize it takes more than labeling yourself  a writer to have awritingblog.

Most of my posts are slice-of-life, with me just choosing what I want to do daily and pretending that you all care. Buuuuut, I don’t blame you if you don’t.

I don’t know if I even have what it takes to be a writer who blogs about writing. It’s a lot of work, and with everything else.. I don’t know, it’s lame, I’m lame, we’re all lame together.

In any case, I am glad that I’ve stuck with this blog for so long. And I’m glad I have a small, faithful readership.

I love each of you<3

~Fee

3 comments on “Utter Nonsenical Posting.

  1. Eh, you’ve got purpose. To entertain me! And to finally put my blog in your blogroll, maybe…
    I wrote a post on the idea I’ve got for August. Not to do any self-promotion or anything, but…

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

