17 Comments

Guess What Today Is!


Okay. First off, apologies for being absent for so long and all that jazz. BUT! Today (or maybe yesterday, I’m already getting bad with the dates) is THE BLOG’S ONE YEAR ANNIVERSARY. YAYYYYYYYYYYY!

It’s been quite the year, if I do say so myself. I’ve had so many things happen to me this year, and I’ve had lovely people that I think changed me for the better. I’ve matured a lot, and it’s been quite the year.

Now! Stats and stuff!

Now, although it’s a little small-ish, I’m feeling the love and I’m proud of it.

There have been 193 posts in the last 365 days, 1,199 comments on those 193 posts, and 55 blog followers to match those 1,199 comments. And 7,532 views all-time. So yeah, I’m feeling pretty good about myself.

PROUD-NESS! :D

My favorite search term definitely had to be “music from the land of vampires”.

Like. A. Boss. WAIT No. Like a sir.

But. Feel free to tell me how awesome I am in the comments. <3 I’ve been keeping up with this blog for a year, guys. A YEAR.

That’s crazy. And awesome. ^.^

I love yooooooooooooou.

I LOVE YOU SO SO SO SO SO MUCH.

~Coffee<3

17 comments on “Guess What Today Is!

  1. Congrats, not an easy feat to pull off. :D

  2. Wow, you’ve stayed insane for a year so far– let’s hope for another! I can only hope that I last that long…

  3. wow christ feebaby you already win over me, I can’t remember to do anything past three minutes after I think of it, let alone run a blog for a year.
    -hands you trophy- here, this is the ‘I’m better than the Robot Queen’ award, which you can keep. But I’m still holding the ‘I’m faster than the Robot Queen’ award for the day you beat me in Nano… which, ya’know, COULD HAPPEN. :D

    • Oh, Melly my love, I honestly doubt that I will EVER win the ‘I’m faster than the Robot Queen’ award, but I will take the ‘I’m better than the Robot Queen’ award, scratch out better than, and write in Sharpie ‘equal to’. But I love you.<3

      • Well, considering I will be away for half of August, you could jump on that and finish before me since I won’t be able to start until the 13th. -hinthint- ahhahaa love you darling.

  4. Wow, one year, congrats!!! (:

  5. Wow! Congrats! That’s fantastic!
    And here’s to another year to come I guess! :)

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

