21 Comments

A Lack Of Words


Blah blah, neglecting the blog, blah blah, need to post more, blah.

Okay, now that that’s over with, onto the post!

I’ve been working a lot on the planning aspect of that trilogy that I want to write. I think I posted something about it a few weeks ago… or may I casually referenced it.. Either way, it’s about a boy and stuff happens to him and then he does some stuff and then he dies and then he does some more stuff and then he dies again.

It’s a lot better in my head.

Anyway! The workage on this trilogy is why I haven’t been posting very much. Well. No. I’m lying. I haven’t been posting very much because I haven’t got much to say and also I’ve been distracted by old episodes of Degrassi. And also I haven’t had such ready access to my computer in the last few weeks.

ANYWAY! I have missed you all.

And I promise that I started writing this with an actual point in mind, but I promptly forgot it. I’ll post again when I’ve remembered my point.

Try not to cry too hard in my absence.

I love you all.

~Fee

21 comments on “A Lack Of Words

  1. “It’s a lot better in my head.”
    I swear to god I use that phrase everytime I try to describe a book idea to someone. <3
    miss you lovely.

  2. It’s great that you’re back, Fee. :)

  3. So you’re alive, huh? That means my killer weasel trick didn’t work. I’ll send the clown next time; he’s much more reliable.

  4. Frau Kade, you beautiful person! *Loses train of thought*

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

