5 Comments

More Blog Awards!


I really like getting these, actually. I feel like I’m interviewing myself when there are questions to be answered and also it makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside. Anyway, thanks to this really cool blog. ^.^

Oh yeah. Badge. Erm.. I don’t feel like putting the badge. So I’m not going to. But it’s called the Fantastic Blog Award and I think I’ve recieved it once or twice in the past. BUT WHO DOESN’T LOVE AWARD POSTS, RIGHT?

So. Questions.

  1. Knock Knock! Who’s there?

I feel like Jehovah Witnesses would be the answer most likely to be correct?

2. If you could choose to stay a certain age forever, what age would it be?

I would be twenty-one. Twenty-one just seems like a really good age. You’re old enough to do whatever you want without having to answer to anyone about it and still young enough to make stupid decisions and screw up and nobody thinks you’re too irresponsible or whatever.

3. Where is Waldo?

Erm. I dunno.

4. PC vs Mac?

I am writing on a PC and I love my PC to death, but I will not hesitate to say that Macs are superior and I wish I had one. #JustSayin #YesIJustHashtaggedInMyPost #DealWithIt

5. What’s your favorite band?

Does it have to be a band? Erm.. Well, at the moment, my favorite artist is Drake, because I’ve had “Shut It Down” stuck in my head since Wednesday, but my favorite band altogether is probably Mayday Parade. They’re my go-to band. I don’t think I’ll ever get sick of them. Mostly because of the song “You Be The Anchor That Keeps My Feet On The Ground, I’ll Be The Wings That Keeps Your Heart In The Clouds.”

I suppose this is the part of the post where I nominate people and ask questions and such.

But I’m not going to.

Okay. Buenos dias.

Frau Kade of Lizbean

5 comments on “More Blog Awards!

  1. 1. “I am Jehovah’s most secret Witness, only pretending to celebrate Christmas!” *Would rap, but that’s just Childish*
    2. “They only want you when you’re seventeen; when you’re twenty-one, you’re no fun.” There are more words to that song, but that’s the only good part.
    3. As for your choice in bands…Why not Zoidberg?

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

