2 Comments

I Am Falling Asleep at my Keyboard


Quite literally, actually. Yesterday was a roller coaster ride of emotions and stuff and whatever. Time for a list? I think yes.

Some Stuff That Happened Yesterday

  • Obama 2012. That’s right, folks. We’ve got four more years with someone who cares about all Americans. So all my readers in America, rejoice or complain, I don’t really care, but had I been 18, I would have voted for our president. SO YAY. <3
  • My laptop died. When I say ‘died’, I actually mean ‘my dad accidentally tripped over the wire (that part was my fault – I shouldn’t have left it just sitting there, I was practically asking for someone to trip) and my laptop fell onto the floor and the battery fell out and I was pretty much freaking out, but it’s okay; it’s just the charger kind of really broke. So I need to go get a new one.
  • My word count is pitiful. At moment, I believe it’s somewhere around 4k. Which, I mean, isn’t too bad – I’m sure that if I had 24 hours, I could pull it up to at least 14 or 15k. ESPECIALLY if I had Melly with me. But. It’s just lookin’ pretty bad right now. That’s okay though – next weekend, I’m pulling two – that’s right, TWO – all-nighters: Friday and Saturday. (but Sunday is for watching Supernatural and also sleeping lots. So.)
  • And, once again: Barack Obama won the election. I mean, come on guys, this is history right here. WE SHOULD BE EXCITED. Even if Mitt Romney had been elected, every election is important and everyone should be excited. I love elections. I’ve loved them since I was in the fifth grade. Anyway, I think the President will be good in the next four years and I support him fully. So congrats to him. <3

ANYWAY I love you. Yes, you. And you too. You’re all great. But you especially. Stay brilliant until I can come back, yeah?

~Fee<3

2 comments on “I Am Falling Asleep at my Keyboard

  1. I HAVE MONDAY OFF SCHOOL. JUST SAYING.

    hit me up anything. except not right now, because my hands fucking hurt. but anytime after that.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

