33 Comments

A Non-List.


There are a number of reasons why I make lists.

Believe it or not, I’m fighting the urge to make this post a list about why I feel this strong connection with lists.

Mostly, I think it’s a thought-organizer that I’m happy with. I mean, my room is a mess, my closet is a mess, my purse and schoolbag are both very, very messy, and if my high school had lockers I’m sure that’d be a mess too.

But my writing desk is like, the most organized thing in my life. And I try to organize my thoughts as much as possible, which is easy to do with lists because, well, they’re just bulletpointed facts with no need for transitions and can come in any order and they’re pretty rad.

So, in case you couldn’t tell, I really really really like lists. I have notebooks filled with lists. About anything and everything. Maybe I’ll post some of those someday. That’d be cool.

IN OTHER NEWS. New theme. Well, old theme, but it’s back again. I think I like it. It’s darker now, so you can see the snow. ENJOY THE SNOW.

~Feebs

33 comments on “A Non-List.

  1. Graaah! You have a La Stranezza quote on your sidebar thing. I don’t know what it’s called. But it’s awesome. You’re the best, or maybe the third best, Frau Kade.

  2. my life is made of post it notes.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

