11 Comments

In Which I Shamelessly Plug Things That I Like.


Here are some things that I like and you should like them too. Or not. But you could look at them if you like.

  • Sarah Mernaugh Photography. Go like the page right now. You’ll be happy you did. ALSO MY FACE IS THERE. But mostly Olivia’s face. BUT MY FACE TOO.
  • Surrender by Sonya Hartnett. Made my life worth living.
  • The Hobbitby J. R. R. Tolkien. He’s my hero. Also read the book BEFORE THE MOVIE COMES OUT ON DECEMBER 14TH.
  • Stranezza’s blog. Which most of you know already. I mean, c’mon guys. He’s quoted on my sidebar. The man is a genius.
  • Whilst on the subject of blogs, look on my sidebar for more. Like Lectin‘s. Or Sarah Beth’s. Or Liam‘s. JUST LOOK ON THE SIDEBAR.
  • Phil Kaye’s “Hip Hop Lullaby“.
  • The video game Fallout 3. It’s my favorite in the history of ever.
  • Script Frenzy. Even though it’s been cancelled. WHICH IS WHY IN APRIL I AM STAGING MY OWN SCRENZY. Maybe with some other people too. That’d be fun. Join me? <3
  • The Godfather.
  • Twitter > Facebook
  • The movie The Mist because THAT ENDING. YOU GUYS. THAT ENDING.
  • Melly. She’s lovely and my favorite and I love her.
  • Some other stuff.

~Feebs.

 

11 comments on “In Which I Shamelessly Plug Things That I Like.

  1. Thanks for plugging my blog! In fact, even WordPress is plugging my blog today! Whee! I’m Freshly Pressed!

    I have to brag sometimes. I apologize.

  2. I see I wasn’t good enough to be included in this post. *pouts and walks away*
    Oh, and The Mist was a good movie. Did you know it was based on a true story?

  3. Why was Script Frenzy cancelled? I was ACTUALLY GONNA DO IT THIS TIME?

  4. i love how i’m just totally thrown in there. i wasn’t even expecting it.
    ITS LIKE A PUNCH OF SURPRISE LOVE!

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

