35 Comments

In Which.. Finals.


I’ve been told by my favorite person Kona that I’m not aloud to say the f-word but FINALS FINALS FINALS FINALS FINALS goodness I can’t stop stressing and studying and talking about them.

So while I stress, feel free to answer one or more question for me in the comments.

  • Why is high school so stupid?
  • What’s your favorite color?
  • Seriously can I just go back to eighth grade I mean come on
  • WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW IS IT A GOOD SONG OR IS IT JUST SILENCE
  • What’s your favorite TV show? (Because I need new ones to waaaaatch to reward myself with)
  • Seriously guys is there some sort of TARDIS that I can buy that I can just stay in and travel the world and study in and then show up on the days that I’m supposed to take my tests?
  • Would it be terribly rude if I stopped writing here?

(I suppose that last one answers itself, but. Life.)

~Feebs

35 comments on “In Which.. Finals.

  1. 1) Because you use the f-word.
    2) Forest green.
    3) No, you used the f-word.
    4) The silence of many souls dying from your usage of the f-word.
    5) Final Witness on ABC.
    6) Yes, the final bidding price is beyond your budget though.
    7) Yes, because then there would be a final post.

  2. Why is high school so stupid? – because it builds character
    What’s your favorite color? – blue
    Seriously can I just go back to eighth grade I mean come on – i dont want to i had no friends in grade eight but you can if you want just fail a bunch.
    WHAT ARE YOU LISTENING TO RIGHT NOW IS IT A GOOD SONG OR IS IT JUST SILENCE – try by p!nk
    What’s your favorite TV show? (Because I need new ones to waaaaatch to reward myself with) – supernatural at the moment because ive never seen it before and my friend just lent me the first season
    Seriously guys is there some sort of TARDIS that I can buy that I can just stay in and travel the world and study in and then show up on the days that I’m supposed to take my tests? ahahah also funny the first season of doctor who (nine) came in today and once my life stops being hell im gonna watch it
    Would it be terribly rude if I stopped writing here? no

    so im dying. i have the exams which determine whether or not i graduate or get into university this week and ive got my job and ive got to study and ive got not enough time and the past three days ive gotten the worst stress headaches and the one right now is killing me. instead of doing my homework i played solitare for three hours because i couldnt even look at it.

  3. 1) Because it’s filled with people.
    2) Blue.
    3) You can, unless you plan on taking classes and being part of their official academic record again. Or do anything other than spectate.
    4) Right this moment? The sound of silence. I highly recommend looking up the Ghost Trick soundtrack, however. And to play the game. It’s amazingly clever.
    5) You want me to say Doctor Who again? Breaking Bad’s pretty good too, if somewhat lacking in its depiction of a certain location.
    6) In a few years.
    7) No.

  4. Stop commenting, durnit! Go study. You’re only dooming yourself. And by yourself, I mean everyone around you because even if you don’t know it you’re actually destined to one day become saviour of the universe. It’s in the fanfic I’m writing about…things.

  5. How do you have finals so early in the year? Shouldn’t they be in April or May?

    1. Because everyone’s going through a phase where they’re incredibly stupid. I was stupid too for a while.
    2. Bue
    3. I don’t know why you’d want to, but you could try.
    4. The sound of construction happening a few streets down.
    5. I don’t even know…there’s no TV at my dorm so I haven’t been watching anything.
    6. It doesn’t exist because I haven’t built one yet.
    7. Not at all.

    • First semester finals. >>” They’re killing me, Kae, they really are. And then we have second semester/end-of-year finals in May.
      NO TV AT YOUR DORM THATS SO LAME.
      AND ALSO BUILD ONE. (not a tv. A TARDIS. But you could totally build a TV too.)

  6. Good for you, Coffee! You wrote your own post! I’ll come back… when? Sunday? Or do you need me anymore? *sniffs*

    High school is stupid because homeschooling took all the awesomeness.
    Monochrome is my favorite color.
    Eighth grade is overrated. Don’t worry about it.
    I am actually listening to the movie Brave playing in the background.
    My favorite is Fringe, probably, an occasionally gruesome sci-fi fantasy TV show in its fifth season this year. There are quite a few amazing storylines and concepts, but as I said, it’s occasionally gruesome.
    I know something about time travel, but it infallibly gets you back to the same instant you left from.
    Not at all. Get some rest and give me another post sometime soon– I like this schedule.

  7. 1. If it weren’t, it wouldn’t be.
    2. Purple.
    3. D:
    4. Saturday Night Live
    5. Wut
    6. WE HATE YOU

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

