15 Comments

Go Watch Some TV


I just wrote the beginning of three different blog posts but I didn’t finish any of them.

So instead here is a list of TV shows you should watch if you ever find the time.

TV Shows You Should Watch If You Ever Find the Time

  • Supernatural
  • Doctor Who
  • Sherlock
  • Community
  • Teen Wolf (don’t judge me)
  • Weeds
  • Tudors
  • Lost

I HAVE MORE BUT I JUST GOT DISTRACTED BY THE IDEA OF WATCHING LES MIS AGAIN I’LL POST TOMORROW OR WEDNESDAY BYE

15 comments on “Go Watch Some TV

  1. You have a problem. If you’ll excuse me, I’m off to edit. Steve Holt!

  2. Doctor Who and Lost are the greatest shows in the history of great shows. I recently got Netflix a couple months ago and have watched every single episode of the new Doctor Who since.

  3. Well, I see you have your own date for the next post. I’ll bug you on Wednesday at the latest.

    I’ve seen two episodes of Doctor Who and half an episode of Lost. Other than that… nope. But the director of Lost later directed Fringe, which is amazing.

  4. Supernatural – currently on season three
    Doctor Who – own season one (ninth doctor), waiting for free time to watch it
    Sherlock – seen all!
    Community – seen some!
    Teen Wolf (don’t judge me) – currently watching season one
    Weeds – no idea what that is
    Tudors – ditto
    Lost – eh. no thanks.

  5. Out of those, I’ve only watched Doctor Who and Sherlock. Another one I’d include on this list is Breaking Bad.
    Also, I wish I was there so I could take you to watch Les Mis a second time.

    • I haven’t seen Breaking Bad, but my dad says it’s his favorite and I really respect my dad’s taste in TV shows and movies.
      PLEASE COME TAKE ME TO SEE LES MIS A THIRD* TIME.

      *I watched it again yesterday.

  6. I’ve also only seen Doctor Who and Sherlock, and the first two episodes of Lost YEARS ago. All I remember is some chick sewing another guy up. *cough*
    The show I’ve been obsessed with lately is TRON: Uprising. For a cartoon, it’s pretty freaking dark, and the plot perfectly fits between the two TRON movies. I’m a huge fan of the franchise and I may or may not cry in a corner if this show doesn’t get renewed for a second season. Disney’s been threatening it for a while, but there hasn’t been any word on it whatsoever. I can go on for hours about why I love that show (THE WRITING. THE BACKGROUNDS. THE CHARACTER.) but I’m going to stop now.
    <3

  7. Honey don’t feel bad about watching Teen Wolf it’s like my guilty pleasure – I haven’t started watching season 2 but I’ve got it already so I’m just waiting for some free time to open up. :)

    I think you also wanted me to watch the LA Complex… but I don’t see it on your list… hmm….

    • Goodness Lecy Teen Wolf is so good. I liked the second season, but I thought the first was better.

      LA Complex was really good, but wasn’t good enough to be on my (really, really, really) condensed list of TV shows that people should watch. Have you begun it yet?

  8. I’ve only seen Sherlock and Doctor Who…and Doctor Who doesn’t even interest me very much anymore. ._.
    However, I’ve heard enough about Supernatural that I think I won’t be too interested in it…though I thought that about Mass Effect too, so I could be wrong.

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

