9 Comments

Liam Said to Ignore the Title


I’m not dead.

Just lazy.

1/4 done with Camp, so I’ll be playing catch up. I LOVE YOU ALL.

~Fee

9 comments on “Liam Said to Ignore the Title

  1. Feeeeeeeeeee
    So glad to see you’re alive!

  2. Thank you so much! I won’t bug you again until May first, or whenever you like– if you don’t reply then, I shall get the password from Sarah and write a eulogy.

  3. i quit camp because i never got an idea. sadface.

  4. It’s May, and not only that, it’s six days in! You’ve had oodles of time to write your post, so I say let it come! After that, you can choose the next break interval.

  5. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after checking through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Nonetheless, I’m definitely delighted I found it and I’ll be bookmarking and checking back frequently!

Love it? Hate it? Say so. Right here.

